Artist | City | Date

Fri, 22 Sep 17

Morgan Doctor / London, ON / Aeolian Hall / Rita Chiarelli I 8:00 PM
Dearly Beloved / Osaka, JP / Hokage - Music Bar

Sat, 23 Sep 17

Julian Taylor Band / Owen Sound, ON / Heartwood Concert Hall / https://www.ticketfly.com/event/1553578-julian-taylor-band-owen-sound/
Dustin Bentall / Brackendale, BC / Brackendale Art Gallery
Dearly Beloved / Kobe, JP / Helluva Lounge

Sun, 24 Sep 17

Dearly Beloved / Takamatsu, JP / Rizin

Mon, 25 Sep 17

Dearly Beloved / Kochi, JP / Chaotic Noise

Tue, 26 Sep 17

Ann Vriend / Weifenbach, DE / Springboard Foundation

Sun, 01 Oct 17

Ann Vriend / Waardamme, BE / Cowboy Up / http://cowboyup.be/

Tue, 03 Oct 17

Ann Vriend / Zeitz, DE / Green Island Pub

Fri, 06 Oct 17

Dustin Bentall / Oliver, CA / Firehall Brewery
Ann Vriend / Winnweiler, DE / MAX / http://www.kunstgriff-event.de/events/ann-vriend-2/

Sun, 08 Oct 17

Ann Vriend / Duisburg, DE / Where The Birds Fly / http://www.wherethebirdsfly.com/en/

Mon, 09 Oct 17

Dustin Bentall / Cranbrook, BC / Stagedoor

Fri, 13 Oct 17

Dustin Bentall / Calgary, BC / Wide Cut Weekend

Sat, 14 Oct 17

Julian Taylor Band / Hamilton, ON / Mills Hardware / 8pm // $12.00 Adv. $15@door http://www.ticketfly.com/event/1548921
Dustin Bentall / Calgary, BC / Wide Cut Weekend

Thu, 19 Oct 17

Julian Taylor Band / London, ON / Aeolian Hall / http://aeolianhall.ca/events/the-julian-taylor-band/

Thu, 26 Oct 17

Julian Taylor Band / Ottawa, ON / National Arts Centre - Studio Hall / https://www.ticketmaster.ca/julian-taylor-ottawa-ontario-10-26-2017/event/310052E5901B8C6B?artistid=1951112&majorcatid=10001&minorcatid=202

Sat, 28 Oct 17

Julian Taylor Band / Corbyville, ON / Signal Hill Brewery / http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1548485?utm_source=fbTfly&utm_medium=ampOfficialEvent

Tue, 31 Oct 17

Lily Frost / Toronto, ON / Lula Lounge / Big City Social I Special Hallowe'en Edition

Sat, 18 Nov 17

Morgan Doctor / Toronto, ON / Massey Hall / Women's Blues Revue I 8:00 PM

Thu, 07 Dec 17

Morgan Doctor / Toronto, ON / Queen Elisabeth Theatre / Andy Kim Xmas Show I 8:00 PM

Sat, 16 Dec 17

Morgan Doctor / Montreal, QC / Corona Theatre / Andy Kim Xmas Show I 8:00 PM