Artist | City | Date

Mon, 24 Jul 17

Morgan Doctor / Vancouver, BC / Larwill Park / Amanda Rheaume I The Drum is Calling Festival I 9:00 PM

Fri, 28 Jul 17

Morgan Doctor / Toronto, ON / Harbourfront Centre / Bazaar Project I Tirgan Festival (Brigantine Room) I 7:00 PM

Sat, 29 Jul 17

Julian Taylor Band / Vancouver, BC / Shorefest / Celebration of Light 2017
Kinnie Starr / Vancouver, BC / The Drum Is Calling Festival
Morgan Doctor / Toronto, ON / Harbourfront Centre / Bazaar Project I Tirgan Festival (Brigantine Room) I 7:00 PM

Wed, 02 Aug 17

Ann Vriend / Stony Plain , AB / Summer Sessions / Shikaoi Park, next to Town Hall I 7:00 PM I Rain or shine

Thu, 03 Aug 17

Dearly Beloved / Ulm , DE / Cabaret Eden

Fri, 04 Aug 17

Lily Frost / Owen Sound, ON / Heartwood Concert Hall / Advance tickets available at ticketfly.com

Sat, 05 Aug 17

Kinnie Starr / Winnipeg, MB / The Forks / (http://www.theforks.com/events/calendar-of-events/display,event/2391/2017-canada-summer-games-british-columbia-day)
Dearly Beloved / Beelen, DE / Krach Am Bach Festival
Julian Taylor Band / Port Colborne, ON / Canal Days

Sun, 06 Aug 17

Julian Taylor Band / Gravenhurst, ON / Gull Lake Rotary Park / FREE!

Thu, 10 Aug 17

Ann Vriend / Napanee, ON / Ellena's Cafe / http://www.starstop.ca/tickets (7:30 - 9:30 pm - Tickets $15.00)

Fri, 11 Aug 17

Ann Vriend / Toronto, ON / Hugh's Room / Doors open 8pm. Tickets $20 advance. (2261 Dundas St. West)

Sat, 12 Aug 17

Ann Vriend / Kitchener, ON / Kitchener Blues Festival

Sun, 13 Aug 17

Julian Taylor Band / Toronto, ON / Kew Gardens / Music In The Park summer concert series. It's an all ages show and it's free! Two sets: 2:00pm and 3:15pm.

Sat, 19 Aug 17

Ann Vriend / Wainwright , AB / Come By The Hills Festival

Mon, 28 Aug 17

Dearly Beloved / Los Angeles, CA / The Satellite

Thu, 31 Aug 17

Julian Taylor Band / Toronto, ON / David Pecault Square / JTB Trio Lunch Hour Show. FREE!

Sat, 02 Sep 17

Ann Vriend / Sherwood Park, AB / Festival Place / A Night of Rhythm and Soul with Terrell Edwards and Guests

Fri, 08 Sep 17

Dustin Bentall / Vancouver , BC / The Imperial

Sat, 09 Sep 17

Dearly Beloved / Hamilton, ON / Supercrawl

Fri, 15 Sep 17

Dearly Beloved / Tokyo , JP / Moon Step

Sat, 16 Sep 17

Dearly Beloved / Tokyo, JP / Wall (Live House Wall)

Sun, 17 Sep 17

Dearly Beloved / Nagoya, JP / TBA

Mon, 18 Sep 17

Dearly Beloved / Yokohama, JP / El Puente

Tue, 19 Sep 17

Dearly Beloved / Gifu, JP / Ants

Thu, 21 Sep 17

Dearly Beloved / Kyoto, JP / Socrates

Fri, 22 Sep 17

Dearly Beloved / Osaka, JP / Hokage - Music Bar

Sat, 23 Sep 17

Dearly Beloved / Kobe, JP / Helluva Lounge

Sun, 24 Sep 17

Dearly Beloved / Takamatsu, JP / Rizin

Mon, 25 Sep 17

Dearly Beloved / Kochi, JP / Chaotic Noise