Artist | City | Date

Thu, 23 Nov 17

Dustin Bentall / Sooke, BC / Edward Milne Community School / playing with Barney Bentall and the Cariboo Express

Fri, 24 Nov 17

Dustin Bentall / Nanaimo, BC / Port Theatre / playing with Barney Bentall and the Cariboo Express
Lily Frost / Waterloo, ON / The Jazz Room / 7:00 PM

Sat, 25 Nov 17

Dustin Bentall / Vancouver, BC / Vogue Theatre / playing with Barney Bentall and the Cariboo Express

Sat, 02 Dec 17

Laura Carbone / Coesfeld, DE / Fabrik / w/ Phillip Boa and The Voodoo Club

Thu, 07 Dec 17

Morgan Doctor / Toronto, ON / Queen Elisabeth Theatre / Andy Kim Xmas Show I 8:00 PM

Fri, 08 Dec 17

Dearly Beloved / Guelph, ON / DSTRCT / w/ Like a Motorcycle

Sat, 09 Dec 17

Dearly Beloved / St. Catharines, ON / Detour Music Hall / w/ Like a Motorcycle

Wed, 13 Dec 17

Dearly Beloved / Toronto, ON / Hard Luck Music Bar / w/ Like a Motorcycle

Sat, 16 Dec 17

Morgan Doctor / Montreal, QC / Corona Theatre / Andy Kim Xmas Show I 8:00 PM

Thu, 21 Dec 17

Julian Taylor Band / Toronto, ON / Horseshoe Tavern / Bring non-perishable food donation for the Daily Bread Food Bank.