Artist | City | Date

Sherwood Park, AB

Sat, 02 Sep 17 / Ann Vriend / Festival Place / A Night of Rhythm and Soul with Terrell Edwards and Guests

Stony Plain , AB

Wed, 02 Aug 17 / Ann Vriend / Summer Sessions / Shikaoi Park, next to Town Hall I 7:00 PM I Rain or shine

Wainwright , AB

Sat, 19 Aug 17 / Ann Vriend / Come By The Hills Festival

Vancouver, BC

Mon, 24 Jul 17 / Morgan Doctor / Larwill Park / Amanda Rheaume I The Drum is Calling Festival I 9:00 PM
Sat, 29 Jul 17 / Julian Taylor Band / Shorefest / Celebration of Light 2017
Sat, 29 Jul 17 / Kinnie Starr / The Drum Is Calling Festival
Fri, 08 Sep 17 / Dustin Bentall / The Imperial

Winnipeg, MB

Sat, 05 Aug 17 / Kinnie Starr / The Forks / (http://www.theforks.com/events/calendar-of-events/display,event/2391/2017-canada-summer-games-british-columbia-day)

Gravenhurst, ON

Sun, 06 Aug 17 / Julian Taylor Band / Gull Lake Rotary Park / FREE!

Hamilton, ON

Sat, 09 Sep 17 / Dearly Beloved / Supercrawl

Kitchener, ON

Sat, 12 Aug 17 / Ann Vriend / Kitchener Blues Festival

Napanee, ON

Thu, 10 Aug 17 / Ann Vriend / Ellena's Cafe / http://www.starstop.ca/tickets (7:30 - 9:30 pm - Tickets $15.00)

Owen Sound, ON

Fri, 04 Aug 17 / Lily Frost / Heartwood Concert Hall / Advance tickets available at ticketfly.com

Port Colborne, ON

Sat, 05 Aug 17 / Julian Taylor Band / Canal Days

Toronto, ON

Fri, 28 Jul 17 / Morgan Doctor / Harbourfront Centre / Bazaar Project I Tirgan Festival (Brigantine Room) I 7:00 PM
Sat, 29 Jul 17 / Morgan Doctor / Harbourfront Centre / Bazaar Project I Tirgan Festival (Brigantine Room) I 7:00 PM
Fri, 11 Aug 17 / Ann Vriend / Hugh's Room / Doors open 8pm. Tickets $20 advance. (2261 Dundas St. West)
Sun, 13 Aug 17 / Julian Taylor Band / Kew Gardens / Music In The Park summer concert series. It's an all ages show and it's free! Two sets: 2:00pm and 3:15pm.
Thu, 31 Aug 17 / Julian Taylor Band / David Pecault Square / JTB Trio Lunch Hour Show. FREE!

Beelen, DE

Sat, 05 Aug 17 / Dearly Beloved / Krach Am Bach Festival

Ulm , DE

Thu, 03 Aug 17 / Dearly Beloved / Cabaret Eden

Gifu, JP

Tue, 19 Sep 17 / Dearly Beloved / Ants

Kobe, JP

Sat, 23 Sep 17 / Dearly Beloved / Helluva Lounge

Kochi, JP

Mon, 25 Sep 17 / Dearly Beloved / Chaotic Noise

Kyoto, JP

Thu, 21 Sep 17 / Dearly Beloved / Socrates

Nagoya, JP

Sun, 17 Sep 17 / Dearly Beloved / TBA

Osaka, JP

Fri, 22 Sep 17 / Dearly Beloved / Hokage - Music Bar

Takamatsu, JP

Sun, 24 Sep 17 / Dearly Beloved / Rizin

Tokyo , JP

Fri, 15 Sep 17 / Dearly Beloved / Moon Step
Sat, 16 Sep 17 / Dearly Beloved / Wall (Live House Wall)

Yokohama, JP

Mon, 18 Sep 17 / Dearly Beloved / El Puente

Los Angeles, CA

Mon, 28 Aug 17 / Dearly Beloved / The Satellite