Artist | City | Date

Nanaimo, BC

Fri, 24 Nov 17 / Dustin Bentall / Port Theatre / playing with Barney Bentall and the Cariboo Express

Sooke, BC

Thu, 23 Nov 17 / Dustin Bentall / Edward Milne Community School / playing with Barney Bentall and the Cariboo Express

Vancouver, BC

Sat, 25 Nov 17 / Dustin Bentall / Vogue Theatre / playing with Barney Bentall and the Cariboo Express

Guelph, ON

Fri, 08 Dec 17 / Dearly Beloved / DSTRCT / w/ Like a Motorcycle

St. Catharines, ON

Sat, 09 Dec 17 / Dearly Beloved / Detour Music Hall / w/ Like a Motorcycle

Toronto, ON

Thu, 07 Dec 17 / Morgan Doctor / Queen Elisabeth Theatre / Andy Kim Xmas Show I 8:00 PM
Wed, 13 Dec 17 / Dearly Beloved / Hard Luck Music Bar / w/ Like a Motorcycle
Thu, 21 Dec 17 / Julian Taylor Band / Horseshoe Tavern / Bring non-perishable food donation for the Daily Bread Food Bank.

Waterloo, ON

Fri, 24 Nov 17 / Lily Frost / The Jazz Room / 7:00 PM

Montreal, QC

Sat, 16 Dec 17 / Morgan Doctor / Corona Theatre / Andy Kim Xmas Show I 8:00 PM

Coesfeld, DE

Sat, 02 Dec 17 / Laura Carbone / Fabrik / w/ Phillip Boa and The Voodoo Club