Artist | City | Date

Ann Vriend

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 / Stony Plain , AB / Summer Sessions / Shikaoi Park, next to Town Hall I 7:00 PM I Rain or shine

Dustin Bentall

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 / Bowen Island, BC / Bowen Island Pub / Canada 150 Party
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 / Brentwood Bay, BC / / Music in the Park / Duo w. Kendel Carson
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 / Bella Coola, BC / / Bella Coola Music Festival
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 / Bella Coola, BC / / Bella Coola Music Festival

Julian Taylor Band

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 / Thunder Bay, ON / Marina Park
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 / Quebec City, QC / Place d'Youville Square / FREE!
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 / Vancouver, BC / Shorefest / Celebration of Light 2017
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 / Port Colborne, ON / Canal Days
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 / Gravenhurst, ON / Gull Lake Rotary Park / FREE!
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 / Toronto, ON / David Pecault Square / JTB Trio Lunch Hour Show. FREE!

Kinnie Starr

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 / Ottawa, ON / Parliament Hill / Canada Day! Two performances. Free!
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 / Toronto, ON / Harbourfront Centre / Canada Day Festival
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 / Vancouver, BC / The Drum Is Calling Festival

Lily Frost

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 / Toronto, ON / Lula Lounge / 2nd installment of Lily Frost's Big City Social! Starring Lily Frost and the Gentlemen Callers. Special guests Tennessee Voodoo Coupe, Soda Pop Hop Dance Studio, Burlesque dancers, Cupid's Grotto matchmaking...

Morgan Doctor

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 / Etobicoke , ON / Woodbine Concert Hall / Andy Kim I 9:00 PM
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 / Vancouver, BC / Canada Place / Fefe Dobson I 5:00 PM
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 / Vancouver, BC / Larwill Park / Amanda Rheaume I The Drum is Calling Festival I 9:00 PM
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 / Toronto, ON / Harbourfront Centre / Bazaar Project I Tirgan Festival (Brigantine Room) I 7:00 PM
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 / Toronto, ON / Harbourfront Centre / Bazaar Project I Tirgan Festival (Brigantine Room) I 7:00 PM